Opening Doors To Affordable Housing

About Us: Board of Directors

Jeff Bennett, Vice President
Jeff Bennett, Chairperson
Vice President
Community Lending Division
Wells Fargo Bank

Christine Carr, Sr. Relationship Manager
Christine Carr, Vice Chairperson
Community Development Finance Manager
Silicon Valley Bank

Richard Power, Partner
Richard Power, Treasurer
Carle, Mackie, Power & Ross LLP

Jacquelynne Jennings, Partner
Jacquelynne Jennings, Secretary
Attorney at Law
Schiff Hardin LLP

John Denton, Director, Community Development Finance
John Denton
Director, Community Development Finance
Bank of the West

Nick Griffin, Vice President, Community Development Finance
Nick Griffin
Director of Asset Management
Resources for Community Development

Wendy Jacquemin, Vice President, Community Reinvestment
Wendy Jacquemin
Vice President, Community Reinvestment
City National Bank

Emily Martin
Emily Martin
E Martin Consulting

Jim Mather
Jim Mather
Chief Lending Officer
Housing Trust Silicon Valley

Kamara Green
Andrea Ursillo
Portfolio Manager Team Lead
Bank of America Merrill Lynch