Staff

Ari Beliak

President and CEO

abeliak@merrittcap.org
510-906-0245

Carl Nichols

CFO & COO

cnichols@merrittcap.org
510-906-0233

David Dologite

Director of Acquisitions

ddologite@merritcap.org
510- 906-0243

Maria Duarte

Director of Asset Management

mduarte@merrittcap.org
510-906-0241

Julie Quinn

Director of Investor Relations

jquinn@merrittcap.org
510-906-0242

David Eisenman

Acquisitions Manager

deisenman@merrittcap.org
510-906-0240

Nedrah L. Barnes

Controller

nbarnes@merrittcap.org
510-906-0244

Jack Okada

Asset Manager

jokada@merrittcap.org
510-906-0238

Izaac Garcia Singh

Senior Asset Manager

isingh@merrittcap.org
510-906-0239

Denise Wright

Office Manager

dwright@merrittcap.org
510-906-0234